Some people like to try new things, such as places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion

Some individuals have different view about exploring new things like visiting places and experiencing different cuisines. However, there are other people prefers doing routine things. While there are some benefits to live in your comfort zone, I believe that experiencing new activities is more helpful. On the one hand, some people argue that, following routine helps them in various ways such as they do not have to face unknown or unwanted situations. Some people likes to follow their set routine, which is less work and no stress at all to prepare for any new challenges. For instance, as per a recent survey conducted by RMIT University, found that the majority of people prefer to stick to their comfortable routine. On the other hand, I think that learning new things always helps you to grow individually. Every new challenge, activities, place enhance our skills. To illustrate, as per recent academic research carried out by the Australian government, 60% of citizens gained immensely from learning new activities, visiting different places and trying new things. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that, there are many positive aspects of living in your comfort zone without disturbing the daily routine. However, I believe that every new activity will help us to learn something new and develop our skills and us as a person.