Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, society has polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that fewer people think that sports played on a team are good for everyone. However, others believed that single-player games were more beneficial. Different people have different mindsets. According to my perspective, the former preposition appears to be rational. The following paragraphs shed light on both approaches before reaching the final conclusion. To begin with the first notion, there is a myriad of reasons to be shared in its favour. The first and foremost reason is that sports in the form of teams build your teamwork spirit. In other words, you are capable of working with other people without hesitation. Another pivotal aspect is that your communication skills improve with your team members. Moreover, mutual understanding improves when you play together. Thus, it is clear that sports that are played in teams create more confidence in yourself. Shifting towards the second school of thought, single-player games are also very creative, which enhances the power of command. Furthermore, it increases the skill level because the total game depends on the single player. However, in individual games, players need more attention and concentration. Having disclosed the arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that I prefer to play single-player games because they develop more confidence as compared to team games. Hammering the last nail, there are plenty of strong factors that make single-player games more attractive and improve your ability to make decisions. However, the country cannot be overlooked either.