Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

According to the government rules, teenagers who are still under eighteen must attend school, including primary and secondary level education. I strongly agree with this policy which can increase the educational level among kids and teenagers in a country who are still underage and can prepare them to be better in society and work. I will explain the reasons in this essay. Firstly, the educational level in a country is an important aspect of knowing a country's level of knowledge. Through the policy of making children who are still underage stay in school until they reach the age of eighteen, children can maintain and upgrade their knowledge which can be useful when they are competing with other children from other countries. For example, in primary and secondary school, children can learn what they want to learn and find their true skills themselves which can be useful when they are attending a competition, for instance, in a math competition that is attended by all students from all countries. Thus, that can increase the educational level of the students in a country. Secondly, the work and society environment is so different from what they knew when they were merely kids that they have to be ready when they are older. Making kids and teenagers who are still under eighteen stay in school helps them to be prepared when they meet the real society, including the work environment. For example, those who are still underage can join volunteer work in school which is sometimes compulsory for certain schools. This can help them know better about the real society and empathize with their own neighborhood which is a useful thing when they are adults. In conclusion, the compulsory policy that makes children who are still underage stay in school is a beneficial rule. This is because the knowledge level of a country can be increased by making them stay in school. Moreover, children can be more prepared when they turn into adults.