A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A huge Figure of humans have views about taking advantage of animals by the world also they should have rights as individuals,whilst others said humans require large animals for where food and products,l personally l agree To a certain extent I agree that the world needs animals major pre-cage However, I also think that there are many people exploiting animals by ways,not humankind. First of all,several of mankind believe to the world does not rescue without animals because people who live in villages rely on animals for wool and leather for made clothes and shoes sheep and bears if they do not have anything of these things,it will be life them disasters, in addition, to healing diseases like coughs using honey bees, moreover on the other side economy a lot of companies independent on chicken and eggs sources of protein and meat, and milk in many industries as medicines and skin care, for example,prove studies to animals help the economic world proportion 60% of-because export and import. Second,suffering animals because used in shows for entertainment Put in tiny spears and forcing the play by deprivation them of food will result negative because two main reasons firstly suicide animals by preventing eating and secondly killing the trainer,how will be it reaction animals without freedom? for example,in 2010 doing a whale orca killed trainer called Sophie by pull to end the pool and while white shark killed itself by refusing food. In conclusion, as a result,with to there are many people who have opinions about the benefits of animals,and some argue about the treatment of animals as humans, I completely agree with this opinion because of their advantages and disadvantages.