You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The advantages of the spread of English as a global language will continue to outweigh its disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that the expansion of the English language ups will exceed its downs.In my perspective, I completely agree with the previous statement, this is because above half of the countries take English as a second language besides their mother speech. Furthermore, nowadays, the majority of jobs ask for this languages. On the one hand, currently, most companies require English language as a main skill. because a large number of jobs are based on computer work and social media and all these aspects need a person who knows English. For instance, If the individual needs to work in IT work, he needs to read as well as write the inputs in English since IT works rely on Widows software and this platform is Totaly in English. therefore, English is a widespread language. On the other hand, there is a brighter side to this spread, which is Most of the countries currently speak in English due to that spread the person will ameliorate his speech with their international friend and this aspect will offer him to travel to many places where people speech is English without any fairs of misunderstanding them neither losing in place nor cannot read the instruction of the foreign countries. To conclude, I believe that is evident the English language has many facilities that can outweigh the demerits it, thus will superior society to communicate will others easily, furthermore, will provide several job opportunities.