In many countries today, Crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TA shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In today's world, crime topics are becoming more and more attractive topics to book and drama writers which is considered driving from the ambition of youngsters about the title. In this essay I will give reasons and my personal point of view about its rise. To begin with, we have to admit that arguments about crime are always interesting topics to all generations, especially young people. First but foremost, drama and book contents are sensational details which are engaging the curiosity of adolescents. Moreover, crime novels and dramas are normally written shortly which makes readers and watchers easy to follow. To illustrate, nowadays, with hectic schedules in working, and studying, people may not have much time to read a novel or watch a movie for a long time. Thus, they will prefer what is attractive to them and take less time for it. That is why most of the young generation prefer to entertain themselves with crime topics. In my opinion, crime topic popularity will cause detrimental impacts on society, for example: when individuals see bad things everywhere, it becomes an obsession which may affect mental health such as anxiety and depression diseases. On the other hand, criminals can learn from those novels or TV programs to harm other lives. All things to be concerned, I think that authorities should consider controlling the content of those books and TV shows to protect audiences from the deleterious impacts. In conclusion, Although there is a fact that Crime topics are very common due to their attraction to audiences, however, people and governments should be aware of their matters so that taking control of the substances is necessary.