Some people believe that everyone has right to university education. Therefore, government should make university education free for everyone, no matter what their financial background is. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Is it not a gruesome reality that study plays a vital role in ones life? It not only lays a strong foundation but also helps to succeed in life. However, some individuals do view that lawmakers should make education free at universities so that everyone has the right to learn irrespective of their background. Certainly, I wholeheartedly agree with it. To begin with, the desire of studying after high school diminishes in 86% of young ones after looking at the fees of the alma mater and, the same was depicted by Reuters in their survey of 2020. Honestly, as a result, they are seen working at small restaurants or doing jobs for minimum wages. If proper tutoring, is provided to these growing ones, they could have better work opportunities consequently, leading to a higher standard of living and better life. In addition to this, it is rightly viewed that today's children are tomorrow's future. Despite, having such a brilliant brain, is not used properly, it would go to waste. If the chance of getting knowledge, is taken away from some teenagers because of financial background, there would be no hope of getting good leaders, doctors as well as teachers in the future. Taking the above-stated points into consideration, it would not be wrong to say that learning makes a human better. It is only through this, a person can hope not only better time to come but also for the development of the nation. If colleges are made free for common people, it would eventually lead to a socially and personally prosperous society.