5.A.More people are traveling today than ever before. Why do you think this is? What are the benefits of traveling for travelers?

In recent times, the number of people migrating from one place to another is increasing rapidly. This can be due to various reasons, the main being for better lifestyle and career opportunities. Undoubtedly, people move from one place to another for a number of reasons. Some do it for a better lifestyle, while some do it for better career opportunities. The number of people travelling is increasing rapidly. We observe this trend mainly in developing countries. For instance, in,Nepal the number of people leaving the country every day is around 1000. The students leave seeking better higher education whereas the majority of people leaving include labour workers. They generally go to middle eastern countries to find jobs so that they can support their families back home. There are various benefits of travelling. It benefits both the travellers as well the place of travelling. Students will have opportunities to have a better lifestyle and career when they complete their education. As more people migrate to a place it increases the available manpower of the place which as a result benefits the economy of the place. The earning that are sent back to the families will increase the incoming economy of the departed place. However, travelling has its own cons. More people leaving will result in less available manpower in the former location as it will have very less working people. When more people move to a place, it may cause problems such as overcrowding or overuse of resources. To conclude, people move from one place to another for a better and more productive lifestyle.