The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care systems in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem to introduce more physical educational lesson in school curriculum. to what extent do u agree or disagree?

Due to a sedentary lifestyle, the ratio of the overweight population is increasing gradually. Sadly, it creates stress on our healthcare system to treat associated anomalies. Some people opine that to reduce strain on Medicare we should cater physical educational classes from primary school. I also believe this could be an effective way to deal with this problem. To begin with, It is being said that workout can help to cut down our calories. If we introduce physical activities in the school curriculum, then it would help to maintain the weight of school-going children. For example, School students would incorporate exercise in their daily routine in the form of various sports such as baseball, football, or marathon. Thus, unknowingly not only it will assist in maintaining their BMI level, but also keep them physically and mentally fit. Furthermore, Children would be motivated to engage in physical activities from their childhood and they might get encouraged to do the same as they get old. To be precise, research by Gujarat medical college states that exercise boosts individuals' confidence and makes them mentally as well as socially strong. So if every child would experience this, they are more likely to participate in gym or outdoor sports throughout their life. Moreover, these juveniles could also influence their family and friends to be active physically. Consequently, our healthcare system will have less burden to deal with overweight people's health issues. In conclusion, Government should include physical curriculum as a part of their studies as the medical system can be benefited from having too many health issues due to obesity. Physical exercise will keep them physically and mentally well-being.