Some people think that boys and girls should attend school together. Others feel that they should be educated separately. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

During the last few decades, there has been a controversial debate about whether boys and girls should attend school together. While some argue that male and female pupils should not mix, I strongly believe that they should engage in the same schools because it helps build up their personalities at an early age. People who oppose this idea are mainly pointing out that a mixed environment can create unnecessary issues like unacceptable relationships that negatively affect children's studies. On the one hand, many people who have conservative mindsets emphasize that girls and boys must go to school separately. They have come to this opinion based on a belief that there is a huge chance of creating useless affairs like mating that negatively affect their final educational throughput. Therefore, they strongly refuse restructuring processes in which policymakers are willing to mix up children. For instance, some countries from North Africa decided to maintain only mixed schools after a comprehensive study about complications that may appear in their conventional education systems. But, as a vast majority of citizens opposed executing that decision based on the same fact described above, governments reversed their newly introduced policies. On the other hand, some people including me agree that the new policies should be introduced to make all the students mix up in one classroom as it is the most practical way that helps to understand their opposite genders effectively. It is better to follow up on this phenomenon from an early age. That practice makes them comfortable to build up their personalities easily. As an example, a leading research organization in America has shown that there is a huge difference in self-confidence between two people who have attended mixed and non-mixed schools in their childhoods. In conclusion, we witness a prolonged debate in which some individuals believe that girls and boys are required to attend the same school while others don't agree with them based on negative impacts on children. Nevertheless, I stand with the idea that males and females should always work together from their childhood as it grants many opportunities to develop their social confidence and personality.