Living at a place far from your native land will be difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a comman fact that continiue to live at a different place from your native county could be challenging. I believe people should not change their living country for any reason because it will be difficult for them. Those who change their living places are bounded to feel homesick and struggle with different culinaries. The vast majority of individuals who move to other places from homeland experience the feeling of loneliness. Some of them describe this emotion as homesick, therefore, they will be exhausted in their routine lives. These group of people eager to return back to their homelands for feeling better as soon as possible. Each year lots of university students, for example, move around the world to start a new pathway in their lives, and after a month they all feel homesick. Cultures and environments which are extraordinary to individuals can affect their emotions. Furthermore, students want to visit their parents to feel better in the short term. Not only do individuals who move to different country feel homesick but also face with unusual culinary cultures. Those may not be comfortable with the diffent types of meats, vegetables or cooking techniques. For instance, a vegan student who moves to the Middle East may experiences difficulties for eating. At there lots of restaurants ignore special eating choices which are important for allergic individuals and the special group of consumers such as vegans. In conclusion, living apart from your origin country and family may be hard. My point of view is this fact is completely true because those people may experience homesickness and dissatisfy with different eating habits.