In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

The majority of educational institutions around the world make their students wear uniforms. In my opinion, it should become an obligation for everybody around the planet. I think this way for some reasons that I will explain in the following paragraphs. First of all, the use of the same clothes helps to identify which school is that person going. Therefore, it doesn’t get confused with other academies in the same area. For instance, the school that I went to had a blue suit, and the one next to me had a yellow one. The break for both buildings was at the same time. Hence, professors could watch their own kids because of the colour of their costumes. Also, using the same logo gives recognition to that place. Secondly, it is a benefit for parents because they don’t need to buy a lot of clothes for their kids to wear every day. Instead, they can use the same for a few days. Additionally, they save money washing a lot of accessories. Finally, it is also beneficial for the schoolchildren because they don’t have to think every day about what is going to be their outfit. For example, when I was in high school, I was frustrated every night thinking about what to use the next day. I have always been a picky person, so, it was difficult for me to decide what to wear. But, if instead, I would have the option of using the same dress, I would have been so happy. In conclusion, all schools around the world should require the same attire for everybody because it is beneficial for parents and students. Also, It gives the institution a good recognition