It is suggested that everyone in the world should have a car, a TV and a fridge. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages for society?

Some people argue that the number of people of has convenient devices for life such as cars, and Tv, and fridges should increase to 100%.I strongly believe that it will have a good effect more than a bad effect on society. If a number of people will be used to convenient devices for life. Probably, they should spend a lot of electricity and oil than now.We will make to pollution. Because electricity making need to pollution. That is likely to bad effect on environmentenvironment. However, nowadays, electricity making methods are significantly increasing with good effect on environment. They do not use oil, they use natural resources such as solar, wind and water energy. That is no more make to pollution. And, the convenient device gives us for comfortable. For example, We are no more walking in the street because we have cars. The TV gives me free time for me. That is give us to feel information,funny and several emotions just watching. the fridge protects me from food poison. Then mentioned above that convenient devices are become very important in our lives. If, among them lost one item, we do not imagine my lives.Maybe, we will have any problems. Especially, about physically. in conclusion, Nowadays, we do not use devices that use electricity and oil is almost impossible. However, if, that will do not use too much, that has much more advantages than disadvantages.