nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships between people?. has this become a negative or a positive development ?

It is often confirmed that these days the way of interaction among individuals has completely changed, and this occurs due to the progress in technology. This essay will discuss the effect of technology on the kinds of relationships which are made between people to determine if it is a positive or negative effect, and I believe that it has many pros in different aspects of life. At the outset, in our era, a huge change has occurred as a result of the great development of communication technology, which makes the world one village. For example, a lot of social applications are available such as Facebook, Instagram, and WhatsApp, so; they enable humankind anywhere to recognize each other easily and maintain a strong relationship. In addition to that, when anybody makes contact with other people from different countries and cultures, some personal benefits will be achieved, for instance; self-confidence improves, and communication skills become better. Furthermore, also a new type of commerce has emerged because of the evolution of communications between countries and individuals. For instance, online trade enables many people to buy most of their needs through online shopping, hence; the international economy is boosted. On top of that, the ways of education have developed where anyone can join an international university to study online to get an international certificate without the need for travel. In conclusion, I believe that the great progress in communication technology in the current decades exerts lots of positive consequences everywhere all over the world in various fields, so; all governments have to support this kind of technology to maintain its evolution.