Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era. environmental problems are so detrimental effects on the existence of animals and plants. Some individuals argue that the loss of specific species of plants and animals is one of the prime environmental problems, while others say that environmental problems are so crucial. In my opinion, I incline to the second statement. To commence with, nowadays, affluent animals or plants are under threatening their life due to the effects of environmental problems. To be more specific, they could not adapt their habits due to the alarming disastrous situation. For example, the "Royal Bengal Tiger" is the national wild in Bangladesh and the Sundarbans as a mangrove forest so convenient to place for reproduction. Though this jangle is so favourable and restricted area, it is under threat to existing their livelihoods. Because, the reason behind this is some anthropogenic and natural causes such as deforestation, unconscious hunting and natural calamities respectively. As a result, the number of species of "Tiger" is reduced dramatically in recent years. Some trees are cut so drastically only for tiny motive in mangroves and other forests. On the other hand, environmental problems are not a single issue rather than all-natural problems such as air pollution, soil pollution, water pollution and sound pollution. Many scientists anticipated that climate change is so correlated issue to increase other problems severely. Despite the existence of human beings, all-natural plants and animals depend on environmental effects. For instance, without taking food and fruits, people's life could not survive. However, if the soil is polluted in one place, there is no possibility to grow plants or vegetables. As a consequence, people do not get food, and their life become under threat. Moreover, all species and plant's life are so interconnected for their reproduction. For example, individuals do not release carbon dioxide, we can not think about the existence of trees and indirectly we also depend on trees. In conclusion, it is assumed that human and plant life is a cyclic process. If environmental problems are increased dramatically, human beings will not survive. To assure the existence of humans and plants life, we need to be more concerned about our ecosystem and how to protect them.