Instead of asking the government to bear the cost of higher education, students should pay their own tuition fees themselves. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some university charges their students more than usual because there is no financial support from their government. Sometimes a short academic course would ruin parents’ budget. I strongly agree with asking the government to support student and make higher education free and easier in any level. Firstly, education at any level from school up to the higher educational level in university should be free. This idea creates the same chance for all students to achieve themselves. For instance, education in astronomy department cost more than usual for students, and just prosperous students can participate and educate in these kinds of specialty. Education should be free at any level for all students with any financial background. Secondly, any government has a significant role to improve their people knowledge. This just will happen when there is enough financial support from government to the students and university to approve any learners or students with special talents. As an illustration, Supporting many students who are working on robotic, not only this support help students to improve themselves, but also this has quite positive effects for their country. Furthermore, free education helps society to get improve at their favorite and the country will achieve at any point. Free education most be a fundamental right for indigenous citizens and government should consider a considerable budget for any university. In conclusion, free educational at any level most be supported from any government, due the fact that all students create their countries future and a prosperous country needs higher education and with workers with high level literate.