In many countries, schoolchildren are required to wear school uniforms. ‏Do you think this should this be enforced in all schools?

Undoubtedly, school uniforms are a symbol of discipline and present school reputation. In many,nations school students require to wear uniforms. Now the question is whether this should be made mandatory in all organizations or not. In my,perspective it should be compulsory to wear school dress. I will discuss the reasons in the upcoming paragraphs to support my opinion. To begin with the first reason, equality is the main purpose of introducing the dress code in educational institutes as a number of pupils are admitted to schools from various backgrounds despite having different religions and ways of dressing children can look equal by wearing the same type of uniform. For instance, India is a multicultural country and youngsters from different states begin their education in schools as every state in India has different cultural outfits, therefore it is a must for every student to dress up according to a faculty policy. Hence, the learners do not feel different from one another. Consequently, heir looks equal in school dress. Moving forward, Discipline is another factor contributing towards the support of apparel policy at educational organizations. Qualities like discipline can be taught at an early age so wearing a costume every day,and keeping it neat and clean makes juveniles disciplined. To illustrate, in many countries pupils are given awards who wear proper attire throughout the year. Hence, these types of appreciation give Scion the motivation of following rules. As a result, offspring learn manners and discipline at an early stage of life. In conclusion, wearing attire should be made compulsory in schools with the exception of some days on which kids can wear their favourite clothes.