In your opinion. why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modem electronic age? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A vast variety of entertainments, especially circus, are still popular among the young generation. These shows became the most crowded and the diversity of animals is extremely extensive. It seems to me that spectacle will still be popular among children for another fifty years, attracting young people with animals, clowns and gifts. The main reason magic festivals are popular is fauna diversity. The majority of children in such countries as Kazakhstan or Russia never saw exotic species of animals, so, while attending circuses there is an opportunity to experience new emotions and excitement. The young generation whose favourite animal is a giant elephant or tiny monkey is very excited and delighted to see this kind of exotic species of fauna for the first time. All of these emotions are strongly connected with the variety of preferences and past experiences of children. Another reason is connected to the risky tricks that are done easily by magicians. Everyone is shocked when the magician does the trick of cutting the box with an adult inside. All of these extreme shows give the audience unbelievable feelings and adrenaline. Moreover, the fear experienced in the spectacle is connected to the desire of people to be in extreme situations. From my own experience, I can also say that adrenaline can be very enjoyable. In addition, upcoming questions from the audience about the tricks and their secret can be something to think about after the show. In conclusion, circuses are still popular for a number of reasons, including new experiences and a range of emotions.