Today more and more people want things instantly Why is it? Is it negative or positive development

In the modern era, all applications are grown up and people's requirements have increased leading to a problem that they want stuff immediately. This essay will discuss this question and give the writer's opinion that totally disagrees with this statement Beginning, one factor must be known that our requirements relate to living standards, community who live in a city, which has a hustle and bustle lifestyle give-away want to push their lives pace to keep up with society. Moreover,a contrast has happened in the countryside but in recent years, it has been a phenomenon that growing rapidly. Likewise, this case happened, and it had a much negative impact on culture. First, the products need age to form, when citizens order a large number of applications, it turns to overload. For example, in 2021 in China, humanity followed the smartphone trend that everybody wanted the iPhone 12 when it just still adverts a huge number of residents ordered it, about 100000000 cellphones and it manufacturing process became uncontrolled, so the government postponed this programme. Therefore, when the population want stuff immediately without a plan from a publisher, a mass circumstance can be caused. On the one hand, when people get the things immediately after they require, it turns out to be boring, and the crowd will lose the sense of excitement when waiting for a long day. For this reason, it will decrease residents' moods. For example, when I was a child, my mom said that I would have a craft toy after 1 month because we bought it on the Internet, in that moment, I did many stuff such as preparing a place to contain it, having a plan to craft, talk with friends and let them join together. Additionally, this time created post-emotions before I started to do it and honestly, it was so wonderful. Thus, if the public gets things they want without anything. As a result, they will not respect them and just use them for a little time before the change appears. In conclusion, the growth of the world led to the fast living pace of the world. Obviously,it can be a good point but on the emotional side, it is certainly the worst thing.