In today's world, many people spend increasingly less time in their homes. What are the reasons for this? What are the effects of this trend on individuals and society?

In the new era, Lifestyles keep on changing with time and our work culture also getting more demanding. People with busy schedules spend lesser time in their homes. There are multiple reasons for the same which we shall be discussing in the essay below. To begin with, In this age of social media influence, people are tending more towards lavish showoffs and are always keen to explore new luxuries and post them on social platforms. For Instance, One of my friends is a food blogger she posts almost everything on Instagram. Now looking at her many other friends have started eating out, and spending time looking for new trends. Another reason could be, the availability of huge options to explore whether it is travelling to new places, hotels, restaurants and other countries. For example, my sister got to know about an offer to travel abroad. The process was so easy she booked everything online and went on an international trip leaving the house for 15 - 20 days. On the other hand, Spending most of your time away from home creates a bad impact on society as well as individuals. People who could not afford or travel to beautiful places feel low and bad for themselves. In conclusion, People love the luxuries of life and are keen to enjoy their life travelling but should not do this in the urge to show off. A better society should be constructed where people enjoy their own life instead of just showing off.