Some people think our first impression of someone is important, while others think we should not judge another person so quickly and should take our time to know them better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

First impression is unquestionably one of the most prevalent and worrying aspects in any society. Of course, nowadays appearance plays a crucial role almost in every field of an individual's life. However, I believe it is not fair to judge other people without knowing them better. On the one hand, one meeting is considered to be absolutely enough to make appropriate conclusions. Firstly, body movements and speech could literally give some information about human life and knowledge. Sometimes these characteristics could provide an individual's competension competition in a specific field. Secondly, brushed teeth or tidy clothes correlate with a person's organisation which is really crucial for some big companies. For example, corporations like Ryanair persist in an ideal appearance of their pilots' uniform and wide smile of every member of the team due to the fact that they consider it to attract more customers. On the other hand, I agree that judging someone right after the first contact is an inappropriate way. To begin with, it is common not to show off by wearing expensive brands and driving luxury cars these days. Especially successful businessmen who are already satisfied with their income and are not addicted to different opinions of their surroundings. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, one of the richest entrepreneurs in the world, has been wearing the same T-shirt for almost five years. Moreover, there are a lot of significant factors about someone's personality which could not be shown immediately. Good qualities such as trustworthiness, reliability and helpfulness could be seen only in particular situations, therefore it is crucial to get to know a person's behaviour in a variety of obstacles if even it needs plenty of time To conclude, despite varying opinions, I reckon that it i far more important to pay attention to the qualities of another person. As a consequence, humans should take some time and give others a chance.