Action movies with spectacular car chases are very popular with young people. It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to an increase in car accidents among young drivers as they try to copy what they have seen in the films. Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving? What can be done to encourage young people to drive more safely?

In this contemporary epoch, it is commonly observed that action movies like car races are quite popular among youngsters. Skeptics believe that such films lead to the proliferation of accidents on roads. I wholeheartedly agree with this matrimonial and I think such movies should not be promoted in society because they have disruptive effects on the minds of the young generation. To begin with, the most predominant reason to stop the telecast of action movies is the increasing rate of road accidents. Youth get motivated by watching such car-chasing dramas on television and when they try that in reality the repercussions are enormously pernicious. If any accidents occur due to their actions they end up ruining their future career because the movie scenes are done by highly professionalized individuals under the supervision of safety guards but in the real world, adults lack skills, still, they try to replicate them and accidents occur. Ultimately, it is immensely necessary to discourage the release of such movies on various platforms like Netflix, cinemas, and Amazon Prime Video due to their high negative effects and risks to human lives. Moreover, the government should be involved in the organization of some safe driving programs or campaigns to motivate and encourage people to drive safely on the roads not only for the security of common people but also for their welfare. Furthermore, strict regulations should be implemented, if a person is found overspeeding on the road then their license needs to be suspended for a certain period. To conclude, as per the statements mentioned above, action movies provide the wrong trajectory to people which may lead to a risk to mankind's lives. Therefore, the executives should take some steps along with the implementation of strict regulations for the welfare of society.