some people believe that we have too many choices. to what extent so you agree or disagree?

Whatever we do at present days, we have got lots of choices, starting from the transportation system to our daily living I do agree with the statement,,,, however some say a poorer group of people have got fewer choices. To start with, due to economic growth and developmental activities around the world, in terms of technologies, transportation services and of course system of government, people have got more alternatives in their life. For instance, transport services; if you want to go to other districts or states, you were provided with multiple options to travel via train or buses and for the wealthier individuals, they are offered with air busses. Moreover within the same transport system, say bus, there are multiple types of buses, with their affordability they can either travel in an air-conditioned bus or a normal bus. Presence of all these facilities, can’t we say we don’t have options? However, it is arguable that for some they will have no options in their lives, especially those poorer section of society. Forget about any other choices, they don’t even have a house to spend their nights in. For,example people living on the streets are suffering day and night struggling to get a meal of the day. Therefore these people have got fewer options,,,,, however certain groups of people in society like nongovernmental organizations help those groups and bring them up by providing certain jobs. This is another option offered by the society. To end my essay, I would say that there are always better sides and worst scenarios as I have mentioned above. Choices are always there for all including economically deprived sections of the streets.