The increasing availability of low-cost airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall.

In modern days, the airlines cost has become less expensive than before. While this phenomenon has a positive consequences such as transffering of knowledge at any place around the world and increasing the tourism, others feel that it is a bad situation because some countries will become overcrowded. Less costation for airlines it is a good and a successful phenomenon. This phenomenon leads to prosperity to nations, the tourism has been increased around the world. For instance, in the Netherlands the number of tourists increased in the last 10 years which leads to more profit and more incomes. Besides, knowledge transformation has become much easier, such as painting, and archtictures architectures. For example, Arabic countries, such as Doupe built the thighs touir when they saw evil touir in Parise. In contrast to,these positive impact there is a negative side on it such as many countries well be crowded. As number of tourists will be increased so some countries will suffer from traffic transportation, especially these countries that there roads are not well desigined but have many historical places to visit. For instance, Egypt county is full of historical places to visit but their roads are not suitable to make the transportation there easy. In conclusion, as any side there are drow backs and positive side for loss cost airlines the drow backs are the crowded and the positive are more prosperity to nations and knowldge transformations