Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

If you live in a country where you must speak a foreign language, you come across some crucial social challenging in addition to practical problems. I could not agree more with this view for some reasons. To begin with, people can go abroad due to some causes, and they can encounter several challenges such as shopping, solitary, or socialisation. These types of problems are to become hard to live there. For example, people need for making friends because, basically, people may want to share or talk and take help with something. Unless these needs are met, they can feel solitary or powerless. At the end of the year, they suffer from depression or anxiety. For these reasons, it can be obviously said that this statement is the correct view. Moreover, except for socialisation, people also have different practical needs like shopping for food or buying clothes. Their foreign language skills are not enough to talk or describe their problems or short-talk, that is why, they can experience some emotional problems such as being powerless, upset, or insufficient. In addition, people may overlook migrants in a foreign country. This is a crucial problem for living in a foreign country since this type of problem propels them into feeling alone. To conclude, the aforementioned crucial social problems beget mental and physical problems, especially, living in a foreign country. These types of problems have a great effect on their life satisfaction.