Nowadays, more people are becoming overweight. Some people think that the solution is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

in modern society, plenty of individuals were led to becoming overweight. Members of society opine that to deal with the problem, the government had to increase the price of foodstuff that contains saturated fat while I accept this argument is slightly reasonable. I believe that these another route to solve this statement because of to choosing disagree. It is vital to understand that people who became overweight were not the result of the consumption of unhealthy foods. For many reasons, some individuals who have a sedentary lifestyle can be fatter. Due to the fact that they did not have enough time due to their hectic lives. As a consequence, white-collar workers begin to suffer from mental expression and anxiety. Furthermore, their appearance can be laughed at. Another important point is that foodstuff companies can expand organic products more commonly than fattening foodstuff. This action can inspire more people to eat vegetables or eat high-fibre cereal. On the other hand, some shops can make healthy foodstuff more attractive and affordable. There should be a high income for shops to develop good items better. Besides, the consumer can eat fresh foods and feel a sense of happiness and satisfaction. It must also be noted that shops advertising their product can help their revenue to sell better and consumers eat healthy foodstuffs leading to a lifestyle without poisonous foods. Thus,it can be seen that the outcome of increased fattening foodstuff to good for people live better is not true. Therefore, the government and entrepreneurs focus on developing behaviour choices and promoting organic foodstuff and dairy products.