Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be share freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, with the growth in the scientific and academic worlds, sharing what kind of information for free in various fields is a matter of debate. As a result, there are two schools of thought in this regard. One asserts that all data should be released freely for people, while others claim that some info is vital to share without any payment. Both of these attitudes will be discussed in this essay in addition to mine. Primarily, researchers should know that sharing whatever they reach with others can provide new ideas on that topic, and as a result, the speed of innovation on it is increased. For instance, fast progression in some fields such as physics or medicine, can influence people's lives directly. Secondly, all individuals who work in a specific field including experts or beginners, are able to comprehend an idea, consequently, they will improve the idea owing to frequent feedback. On the other hand, some information can be utilized in the wrong way. For example, some fields such as chemistry or mechanics are too dangerous if they have been used for making guns or bombs. Moreover, it is an undeniable fact that some companies spend a lot of money to obtain valuable info that is necessary for their work and brands, without which, they will not be able to compete with others. For instance, mobile phone companies such as Apple and Samsung, spend a lot of money to bring the latest knowledge as a consequence, they try to personalize these data. In conclusion, concerning what has been discussed above, I personally believe that some information is crucial we cannot share for free.