1-In the recent years, television has contributed the most to changing people’s quality of life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Television, play a major role in entertainment and make people connect with the world today. Tv technology has produced a vast collection of data for humans also it is so simple and convenient to use. It has many merits such as developing the structure and quality of the citizens. This essay will delve into the topic that this is certainly a rational approach that needs to be opted for. Admittedly, one of the prime factors behind such a grave issue could be it gives lots of data and opportunities to humans. This is due to the fact that this industry's main goal is to entertain people and produce valuable content for citizens. Moreover, media has a significant part in social to promote awareness and can also change their lifestyle. For instance, according to Forbes magazine, in Sun news channel in 2007 had produced a lot of information to people about the global economy and crime and global opportunities. Probing ahead, media and tv have a vital role in delivering the content to population for improving their standard of living. On the other hand, it has slight demerits that it telecast wrong content to children and this can affect their mental and physical development. Despite this, it has good pros that motivate people and make concentration on their work. Furthermore, it has a variety of shows to improve people behaviour and character such as daily news, discovery channels etc. In addition, it offers education to children to learn through Television and rise their knowledge level. However, tv has a major role in country's progress also it reduces the labour force in the country. To sum up, according to the arguments mentioned above,one can reach a conclusion. I agree, that Tv has a prime role in developing the quality of people by offering the right data and education to them. The benefits of television are indeed too great to ignore.