In the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, people will select to go on holiday in their own countries and they do not choose to go to other countries. It seems to me that traveling in your homeland is better than in other territories, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, financial problems have caused the majority of people could not go abroad on holiday. Because, annual inflation in the world leads to becoming more poor people, and buying things even transport are hard and too expensive for them, they have low income than a progression of communities in the year. For example, booking a hotel, getting a tour, and buying a ticket have been too expensive. A second necessary factor for entering another state is getting a visa. Since you have to prepare a lot of documents such as financial files and work experience, and also having a house. It is true that there are a few numbers of going abroad on holiday, one of them you have no amusement park, lake, sea, historical places, and so on. Therefore people have to go to other countries for visiting. Despite this, it seems that many people like to support tourist destinations in our country or they are a question of finance. To conclude, there are humans which in more countries have poorly paid and have to work overtime to make ends meet. Likewise, they do have not a lot of money in their account or they do have not a home for themselves, and they do have not enough time for going on holiday abroad, thus they have to go on holiday for a week.