Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree not? this statement or not?

It is common belief that the best way to have a house is rather than hire it. However, I firmly believe that buying a house is the best method. From my perspectively, I agree with this view and this essay will address the reasons for my view. In today society, owning a home where they do not worry about renting. People own their houses that will not anxious with their money and less money in making profit. When you do not have much money, you can buy a small house instead of renting and it will cost a lot more money. If the rent accumulates gradually, you can buy a house. The renters an example, not only is it more difficult to buy a house in the future, but also to pay more rent. As a result, hiring a house is not the best choice to live. In addition, people have in- house possession that could live with peace of mind. People can not follow any rules and can live with discretion. Futhermore, count among house’s possessions not only approriated and undisturbed, but also helps them have a house after married. For instance, when people get married, they need to possess their house because the tenants will be extremely detrimental to the education and growth of children. Therefore, owning a home gives a sense of live satisfaction and it true that buying a home has more obvious advantages. In conclusion, I believe that people are the owner of house is the best instead of live in house temporarily.