Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? How can we prevent animals and plants from going extinct?

Nowadays, the light on speeding urbanization has brought us plenty of benefits in all walks of life but that leads to destroying the environment leading ecosystems and vegetation to harm. In spite of we have known that that is wrong for a long time but quite indifferent to them. The question of why people don’t care about them and whether in the future, they will extinct. This essay will explore more about the above problems. First, we will talk about how to prevent ecosystems from going extinct. There are various solutions to solve these issues and making man-made environments and protection areas are way so well to help animals and plants avoid hunting and destruction also. In fact, building some artificial environments or conservation areas for animals and plants is truly necessary. This can be seen, in a lot of communities built zoos and conservations purpose to protecting extinction. Moreover, conservation areas will so helpful for animals and flora which helps them to protect and maintain their life. As a result, plenty of ecosystems and floras are protected and avoided extinct. In fact, this trend during happening in recent years and it has gained so much care from citizens in these communities. Second, we will discuss issues that why people little caring to protect them. Standing in the poor citizens’ perspective of a less growing country, the most of problems lie in which it is dependent on the government’s resources. Although protecting ecosystems and flora should belong to the responsibility of the government’s department or the leader of the country but some countries have so little cost for them and they want to encourage their population to develop some important things in spite of they have knowledge and awareness about conservations. For instance, some countries are poor in Africa, where have the most important problems like water, food or the development of the economy more than protecting ecosystems. The implication of this is the main reason leading to citizens' less awareness about the conservation of ecosystems and vegetation in these countries and they do so little about that. In conclusion, protecting ecosystems and vegetation is working so urgently and necessary. Each individual should raise high awareness of protection and do more to consider them. Besides, the government should take to some sustainable and suitable policies to protect animals and flora and create together a world better and better.