Technology has more positive than negative effects on our relationships with other people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has become a widespread knowledge that technology have improved individuals relationship compare to the past. I firmly agree with the given idea and some arguement arguments surround my notion. to begin with, as a result of technology advancement social networks have been created that allows people to keep in touch with their dears and nears. Today people do not live in a big planet of yesterday, they live in a small village of today. for instance, today bounderies are meaningless which means that individuals can preserve their contact with their beloved althogh they are far more away from them. Therefore, this is a tool that would aim to conserve life-long relationship. Moreover, it has become a novel method for folks to broden their network of contacts with people who they may be intrested in them. as a result, people do not have difficulty to find people with the resmble concerns and interests. for instance, It has become trend that many folks find they soulmates from these networks and many friendship have been originated from virtual contacts. notwithstanding, it is hard to underestimate the affirmative impacts of thechnology in new relationship, to sum up,I reiterate that development of technology have expanded people relationship, also it has created modern way to get acquianted with persons