When a country develops its Technology the traditional skill and ways of life die out. It is pointless to I and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Technology has played a vital role in our lives. It has made every person's life more easier and comfortable. This is the age of gadgets, which will replace all traditional jobs. As automation is the new future, I don't believe that we would have to keep the old approach alive. This essay will illustrate my belief. Firstly, the traditional approach is time-consuming. This hampers the productivity of any country. The survival of a business is based on the fact that it can deliver cheap and efficient products to customers at a faster pace. Any business that fails to comply is bound to fail. Secondly, the old methods are always prone to human errors. The chances of an individual making a mistake is high. Machines are automated with a program to accomplish a certain task and hence the chances of error become significantly less. Nowadays, a gazillion factories are using machines to reduce the dependency on humans and improve profits. In a nutshell, it is safe to believe that machines will replace traditional skills as they have the advantage of agility and accuracy. Therefore it is clear that we don't have to safeguard the old methods anymore. After a thorough analysis, it is predicted that technology is the new future.