Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self- employed?

Currently, lots of people select to struggle for themselves. So, they avoid working for a factory or a company. There are different reasons for free work. In this essay, I discuss the causes of this performance. Next, I discuss the disadvantages of being self-employed. To start with, a person who is self-employed has flexible time for struggle. For symbol, my brother is a translator who works at night because he concentrates on his production better at night. Secondly, there is no bully boss at production who asks employees to endeavour in a bad situation. Therefore, the effort situation is not compulsory. For illustration, my friend left his trial due to the hot weather and the dark and dirty place of his job. Another friend of mine left her task due to a lack of effort and safety. Thirdly, a self-employed person is sure about earning his/her income on time. On the contrary, a person who works for another company or organization has to accept a delay in payment. For case, Mary was a friend who could not afford the tuition fee of her college due to a delay in her wage. Finally, I discuss the drawbacks of a freelance job. Paying a high amount of tax, acceptance of different responsibilities at performance as boss for making all decisions, and paying rental expenses or charges are some of the disadvantages of the working for market. For pattern, my uncle established a company to produce in the food industry. He employed 40 employees. So, he had to pay wages and insurance for all 40 employees monthly. As the economic situation of the market was awful, he lost his money at the endeavour. To sum up, self-working provides both advantages and disadvantages. People are free to choose between them. Accepting responsibility or avoiding responsibility plays a key role in their selection. I suggest people know themselves more to choose one of them which is suitable for them.