Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Environmental problems are increasing day by day. Alongside, various methods to overcome these damages are also taking place. Some individuals argue that the biggest hardship we might face due to environmental hazards might be the loss of important animals and plants. However, others debate that, these are not the only problems being faced. There are plenty of more to it as well. In this essay, I will explain both these perspectives. Additionally, will also give my opinion, explaining how it is only limited to living beings. To begin with if we see environmental problems are seriously alarming. Various problems such as, pollution, climate change, ozone layer depletion are not good for well beings health and are giving rise to new diseases for which there is no cure available. Due to lack of proper medications the individuals might end up dying. For instance, Australia is suffering from a very harmful bacteria, which scientists believe is obtained due to the polluted environment and is directly affecting the population of animals and plants. Whereas there is no cure invented till now to stop this hazardous disease. Furthermore, there are other problems as well that arise due to environment damage. Although if we see they are not that important and harmful as compare to one’s mentioned above. Nevertheless, it cannot be fully ignored. One small issue can lead to big problem. So, it is important we focus on them on time and try to eradicate it as soon as possible. For example, the ozone layer diminishing was increasing in the USA. Therefore, the government took strict action and spread awareness among citizens on how they can overcome it and after several months a ozone layer is safe now, all due to responsibility and maturity showed Change the form of the verb shown show examples by the law and people. In conclusion, I believe all these problems are unstoppable, yet there are numerous ways we can overcome them. So, putting our world on top priority this is our moral and ethical right to go till the end and protect our environment.