in many countries, people are now living longer than before

Recently, it has become a popular topic that life span is increasing according to the past. Many people think is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether extending of life span for people lead to some problem for the government or positive outcomes for society. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that there are negative impacts on life is longer for the community. To begin with, there are many reasons for disadvantages. Longer life means an increase in the old community. This can lead to bad effects on medicine, technology and transportation. An increase in age shows up many ill such as diabetes or heart problems so medical services are not enough for all of the population. Another effect is that the useless public is rising because compared to the elderly society and young adult, the young generation is more active than old people. Therefore, the countries are developing. For example, in the population pyramid the lower the elderly populace, the more quality and development life there are. This is due to the fact that the young generation has more abilities such as thinking, creativity or employment labour. This factor is not important for society but also they are a huge matter in the world. On the other hand, increased Life time has many advantages for society. Firstly, the community have a lot of experiment and know the past history that transfers to the next generation. Also, they are attached to their culture. What is more, culture is not important for a nation but also it is curtailed identity for all folk. Secondly, Elderly people see the next life and they have a lot of memory of their family. For example, maybe 10 years later, they can see the space life. To sum up, in spite of the fact that life expectancy has many advantages for individuals, its disadvantages are huge for the world. In my,opinion the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. let’s not forget evolution is a key factor for survival in the world.