it is believed that children from countries with high level of unemployment should be offered only primary education and should noy be offered secondary education as it unlikely that they will get a job in the future anyway. do you agree or disagree?

Due to the high unemployment rate in some nations, a significant number of people out there hold the perception that youngsters should only have early education because tertiary institutions will be a waste of time since getting a job in future might be challenging. This essay shall vehemently debunk this phenomenon and will further bring to bear the reasons for the occurrence in the following paragraphs after which a logical conclusion will be drawn. To begin with, there are a myriad of reasons why teenagers should have access to secondary education however, one which is worth mentioning is that higher school not only prepare one to secure a career but also improve communication skills. To explicate this scenario, because of global change, communication has become crucial as a result if people are not given the chance to pursue higher education, conversion with individuals will become difficult. Although folk might not be employed due to the level of unemployment, having control of languages and expressing oneself during conversations might create job opportunities. For instance, the Ministry of Education in Ghana conducted a survey and figured out that a nation with youth having command of communication ends up getting jobs in other countries. Besides being able to possess a great command of conversations, students need to have tertiary education in other to advance higher education abroad. To explicate, some countries demand a secondary school certificate before giving admission. For example, my sister provided a secondary education certificate before she was given admission. She would have been denied if she did not have such a document. In conclusion, after analyzing this development, I totally agree that students need to pursue higher education despite unemployment high unemployment rate. In view of this, I opine that governments of various nations should construct higher schools for their citizens.