There are a lot of people traveling abroad for fun and pleasure these days.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, people have this idea that the global population have trips to foreign countries to spend their free time. I do not subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that most of the time people travel to other countries for humanitarian issues and to know about other traditional norms. On the one hand, in not only developing but also poor countries we can see a range of factors that need help from global charities; as a result, a lot of people who are involved with charity organizations have a journey to these countries to fight injustice and aid these population in upgrading their education systems and sanitation solve famine issue. For instance, a number of global communities go to the African countries to have construction in teaching, building accommodation, and so on for nations. On the other hand, If international citizens have access to the fast transportation systems that are created by globalization, they prefer to travel to other countries to learn new methods of lifestyles, diverse cultures, and so forth. In other words, humans like to know about the perspectives that remote communities have on account of the fact that the different norms and lives are really fascinating for them and create a bringing adventure for them. To sum up, travelling to countries across the work is not only a part of the fun and leisure time but it might be for helping a society that does not have satisfactory facilities or enhancing the level of knowledge about people who live all around the world.