Many people aim to achieve a balance between their work and lines,but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this? How to overcome this problem?

In today's fast world, everybody is running after money. No doubt, making money is important but we have to make a balance between our work life and social life. Otherwise, we will be rich in the end but we will regret very much that we never enjoyed our life. That's why balance is important. In this paragraph, I will tell you why this is happening. The one and only reason behind this is excessive consumerism. We have increased our expenses to the extent that our paycheque is not enough to cover my spending. And, when this situation happens most people start doing part-time jobs along with their full-time job to cover the expenses but no one or very few people cut their spending. Having a check on your spending is also very important. In this paragraph, I will tell you how to reduce your expenses. First of all, you have to make your monthly budget and after all your expenses you must have to save at least 20 percent of your income. The most standard type of budgeting says that you have to spend 30% of your income on housing, 20% of your income on a car, 15% on food, 10% on entertainment, 15% on miscellaneous expenses, and 20% of your income needs to go directly into your saving account. Once you set a check on your expenses, you have to set one day in a week for your family and friends. By spending time with your loved ones, you see a great refreshment in your mind and your thoughts. In the end, I want to say that giving time to your near ones is also important and enjoyment in your life is also important. Because we all have one life and once that time passed it will never come back. So, Don't get that much busy earning money that you regret in your old life.