In some countries, celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as a part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

Celebrities are generally followed by media people to obtain their photographs and videos to upload on internet, which is not liked by them. Although, there is one set of society that supports this sort of behavior shown by press, I wholeheartedly disregard this ideology and believe that it is not appropriate to capture someone's pictures to make them on air. I will elaborate further more in detail about it in following paragraphs. The primary reason of not supporting this trend is that everyone has a right to maintain secrecy in life. In other words, each individual has a private life irrespective of one's level of popularity in society, where one can live as an ordinary individual. For instance, most of the time, news channels broadcast news about the clips shared by popular personalities on their social media accounts, without taking their consent. Henceforth, anyone can mind, if someone publicizes their personal information, just because of its availability and accessibility on social media platforms. Moreover, when media reporters try to chase them everywhere, it disturbs their mental peace. After obtaining data about famous person from radio, television and other information sources, general public usually try to follow them too, which is unjustifiable for celebrities, as they may find hard to spend some personal time with their families. To exemplify, when celebrities take some time off from their work to go on vacation, news media usually reaches there too, just to capture their personal movements to get some views, likes and comments on their channel. Thus, this kind of act may distress celebrities more, as it can break their family. In conclusion, an abovementioned facts substantiates that irresponsible behavior of media could affect celebrities life and mental health adversely. Thus, it is the duty of the government of any country to regulate this kind of actions. Otherwise, situation could be worse in future.