“The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the healthcare system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?”

Food and beverages that are produced are getting more and more unhealthy. This phenomenon leads to an increasing number of fat people which concerns many doctors and healthcare experts. Some say that the most possible method to solve this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in schools. I strongly agree with the statement and this essay will provide some reasons related to it. Consuming too much carbohydrates is one of many causes that leads to countless diseases. For example, diabetes is an ailment that is caused by eating lots of sugar. In most cases, this health issue is suffered by overweight people. In addition, diabetes is capable of preventing wounds from healing and making your body vulnerable to other diseases, and finally, it kills you slowly from the inside. In short, this ailment can not be considered insignificant due to the terrifying consequence. However, there are many ways to avoid getting overweight. For instance, introducing more physical activities that are interesting and can be done easily. If one can not change their diet to a healthier one, then they should spend more time exercising. Exercising is, in fact, able to burn unhealthy lipids that are toxic, hence, making our bodies slimmer and fitter than they were ever before. To conclude, physical exercises have to be introduced to youngsters in order to raise awareness of their bodies. In conclusion, there are many consequences of eating diets that are not properly served based on nutrition. I strongly agree that involving some sports or other types of activities is thought as the best way to overcome this difficult situation.