The most important aim of science should be omprove people's live what you extend do you agree or disagree

It is argued that science stands as one of the promotable forces developing/ propilling profiling human well-being, and it play a vital role in shaping our world, a perspective that I staunchly agree with. This essay will discuss the ways how the scientific advancement in the fields of medicine and agriculture can result in the better life of the humanity. First and foremost, science is already eleveting the quality of human existence by through scientific research and innovation that lead to the enormous descoveries in the various domains, especially in the medicine. In other words, the breakthroughs in the medical science contributed to the remarkable improvments improvement in people’s life and resulted in the increasing the longetivity of human life preventing the spread of deadly diseases. For instance, the occurance of antibiotics marked an improvement in healthcare, saving a lots of lives by preventing infectious/ contagious diseases in the globe. Secondly, innovative science can viably impact agriculture. Nowadays, as many areas are suffering from terrible droughts, the innovative approach in the irrigation systems can contribute to the enhancement of the soil quality as well as of food cultivation, positively impacting/influencing the economy. For example, several Middle Eastern countries have been all suffering from this situation for a long period, which is caused by their geographical condition. However, since scientists introduced the irrigation system, the Middle eastern governments have been able to provide sufficient food for their population as well as export their products worldwide. In conclusion, looking at the existing examples thay cutting-edge science and remarkable/ outstanding technology can be beneficial for humanity in the medical and agricultural field, I personally support the view that science is aimed to improve/boost/advance people’s lives.