It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Some people consider that changes in technology cause to washout of traditional cultures. I partially agree with this statement. Although it is acceptable for some societies, technology and the modern world do not affect others. On the one hand,in developed countries,undoubtedly the urgent of successful technological advancements assists to have been the loss of traditional lifestyles. For example, before the industrialization of Britain,generations of small village groups grew up. These groups acquired their own unique identities due to their general customs and beliefs. Nevertheless, the changes in transportation, communication and manufacturing bring to spread out of families and villages, since people moved to cities to search for work. Nowadays,in many Britain villages,passengers live,unlikely most of them don’t know their close neighbours. On the other hand, traditional relationships still blossom in some parts of the world. For instance, there are many tribes in Amazon tropical forests that didn’t get total damage from the advancement of technology. The groups of tribes are carried out to hunt and gather food in forests and traditional skills are passed by their parents and ancestors. So other customs, for example, one part of African farmers are mastering to use communication technologies. Mobile phones give a chance to farmers to be aware of weather forecasts and sales of market products as well. As they reach success and so that’s why, they support this culture. In conclusion, as a result of many modern technologies, the traditional lifestyle is lost, however other traditional groups are alive eventually though they are blossoming.