Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactoryjob or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people argued that the best way to figure out a bad situation is accepting, while others thoughted that trying and improving is the better path to solving the bad situation. And I fully agree with the people who believe that trying and improving is better than the former one. First of all, the people who thought that accepting is the best way in a bad situation, believe taking risks to change the situation is a dangerous way. Instead, trying to adapt to the bad situation is more important to them. For example, if the student wants to change their major, the effort of the past to go to that school can turn out to be a waste. So for these people, accepting is the better way in this situation and do not behave like the past is a waste of time. On the other hand, others believe that trying to do more effort to make a better future is the best way to solve the bad situation. After doing an effort, enlarging the possibility of success and higher a quality of future life is important for these people. For instance, I failed the English test but I did not give up and started at the first step to review my skills. After that, I finally got a great score on the exam. Staying at the failure point and accept it is not a good way. In conclusion, there are two different ways to figure out the bad situation, just accepting because of the risk and doing an effort for a better future. In my opinion, searching for another way to figure out the bad situation and trying to become a better person is the best way.