All childrean should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal? How important is it for a child to learn foreign languages.

The possibility of multilanguage skills is a pressing concern in the present world. Some people believe that education in different languages should be taken as soon as possible when kids are ready to go to school. I partly endorse this assertion. Indubitably, the secondary expression lessons should be done after they have enough responsibility to decide their preferences. Primarily, since younger teens are in the growth period, they need to know how to interact with their classmates as well as adults. For instance, playing games or playing acting is effective for them to obtain those characteristics not to mention building their personalities during school days. In addition, beginning additional languages for juniors is critical effect on their verbal skills. It is because since they are not good at their native communication skills, it could be mixed and confuse their intelligence to say fluently. On the flip side, there are several compelling reasons why adolescents have to possess bilingual abilities when they are young. Foremost, due to globalization, dialect skill is one of the prerequisites in modern days when companies hire employees. To be more detailed, older people have difficulty in comprehending other cultures' communication words for the reason that they stick to their mother language's properties. In connection with this, if language classes serve young people, it will be good for them to adapt fast-paced era that individuals are in. Furthermore, in South Korea, most kids are going to language academy additionally to become experts in English and Chinese. In a nutshell, although injecting other languages for kids is harmful to their lingual skills, I am view of that it should be encouraged since lots of transactions in the workplaces demand various language abilities.