The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

The appearance of online is a pressing concern in the present educational system. The majority of proponents advocate that websites will dominate future lecture styles instead of papers. I entirely endorse this assertion. Undeniably, there are several compelling reasons why the Internet will change modern educational trends. Foremost, it allows students independence since tutees can attend classes wherever there are network connections. Specifically, with the expansion of network systems over the world, people will not affect by complications of network conditions. Furthermore, due to its convenience, scholars can only bring smart devices which can access online lessons without going to school as well as stay in a comfortable place for them. In addition, since the program serves to save lectures not to mention pausing during taking notes, students are able to stop and interpret later when they want to resume again whether day or night. Evidently, not only is it worthy of enlistment but also welcomed by teachers. Primarily, digital platforms allow them to apply numerous alternative resources to understand their disciple during their classes. Precisely, masters are able to utilize diverse references immediately when complicated problems come to them. Besides, according to the properties of cyber places, advisors are able to record their teaching and upload it on the virtual area instead of teaching offline. Moreover, they can also edit as well as elaborate their previous videos conveniently. Aside from that, it can save teachers' work time since it is automatically played and check recruitment attendance. In a nutshell, despite there may be detrimental impacts on our society, I am solely of the view that encouraging the internet gives an enormous amount of benefit for individuals.