In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Nowadays, with the spread of,technology there are so many innovations that help to upgrade in any category including agriculture. However, the number of people who suffering from hungry is not just negligible. There are several reasons for this situation and we can also prevent this by adding some methods to the system. Additionally, we can see that citizens in some countries and some areas of the world are in hunger while other nations are at the top of the level in the technology field. This occurs as the reason for inequity between nations. Furthermore, the political condition of countries also leads to this situation. As an example, my country, Sri Lanka was one of the highest luxurious countries for food, until some politicians led this country to poverty and less food and now we have to export everything and anything while we also have them in our country. Moreover, this situation can be controlled by doing different things. In addition, giving knowledge about technology and innovations to everything country with equality can reduce the hunger of people while systemizing the country also. Giving chances for inner country industries and building up the economy can reduce this problem. Additionally, this problem can be solved by helping the new generation and teaching them about equality. Overall, every living being has a right to not be hungry. Supplying eats is a must and the main thing that every single government should do. So, as,nations we should help the governments to reduce hunger in the world.