Although parents are responsible for raising a child, outside influence plays a key role in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent years, the phenomenon of young individuals tending to hang out without parents is happening constantly while abundant of parents are against it. Although some adults agree that kids should have more life and failure experiences to become mature humans, I disagree that it would be a positive trend in the foreseeable future. First of all, the most attractive matters for kids are celebrities, including singers, movie stars, and internet celebrities which can make them feel delighted and exhilarated because they can discuss with friends, be the popular people in their groups and connect to the world. However, there are abundant scam advertisements and cheaters involved on the internet which they cannot recognize properly. If children have not been taught how to distinguish themselves from real or fake then they can easily be tricked and regretted it. Hence, comprehending chaotic advertisements on the internet or being a fan of someone rationally would be the priority in kids ' education and development. Moreover, adolescents tend to participate in parties which might lead them to be a part of the group and socialize with people easier. Nevertheless, it accompanies with hidden risks in the parties which consist of drug abuse, sexual assault and committing other illegal crimes. For example, my cousin insisted to join the orientation and registration after school without the supervision of teachers, unfortunately, she was raped by a stranger who just get into the party without permission and until now she has been conquering severe mental issues and did not finish her degree. In conclusion, based on the information mentioned, we can say that parents have been doing their best for kids. However, some children refuse to not comply which is quite alarming. From my perspective, although it is a sophisticated issue, I believe it would be an informed choice for all kids to realize how to discriminate a variety of dangers from outside influence with parents in order to obtain more life experiences which not only prevent them from unnecessary damage but also provide an authentic happy growing development in their life.