ome people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, most authorities arrange different campaigns to accept direct or indirect donations to protect wildlife. In addition, these authorities spend a lot of time and money from their pocket to manage this process. Some people believe that this time and money should be spent on the human population, while the reverse is true for others. I totally agree with this idea and would like to express my opinions. First of all, with the increased human population around the world, most people especially those who live in underdevelopment countries struggle with hunger and poverty these days. For example, African people have different crucial issues in their life, such as reaching drinkable water. Furthermore, people have to walk over 20 km every day to drink fresh water. Because of that, the African government ought to learn to manage their investment to protect their own nations, compared to protecting wild and endangered animals. Secondly, with the coronavirus pandemic, the results of the economic crisis are dramatically rising day by day. For instance, nearly 1000 stores get down their business only in the United Kingdom. However, the local authorities could give owners of stores a hand in running their businesses. Thus, they could manage sustainable income for their people and unemployment rates. On the other hand, British people could have a chance better life standards, like before the pandemic. So, to sum up, most governments around the world manage their investment areas. Some governments choose to protect the wild environment and animals, whereas others choose their folks' life conditions. From my perspective, the government should find out the best way.