Details of politicians private lives should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that politicians private lives should not be published in newspaper or internet. Personally i completely agree with this viewpoint for variety of reasons. First of all, is it obvious that the viewer is interest in politicians private lives. This means that there will be a lot of journalists or paparazzi will invade privacy to get the information of politicians. Being interrupted by paparazi or journalists will create more stress for them, besides, their jobs include a lot of pressure, this may resulting them in serious health problems, such as anxiety, mental health or even heart attack. One of the example is: a member of Vietnam state government suffered from depression after his private life was exposed by the media. Futhermore, not all journalists do genuine and proper business. This means that to make money, they will use all the tricks include make fake stories of the politicians life or distort the truth of the politicians life, this will affect the image that they have built, make the citizen lose sympathy for the politicians. For instance: The Vnexpress, one of the most famous news in Vietnam have given a figure that over 40% of member from government being told wrong by the press, which affecting their careers, even losing their jobs. In conclusion, i believe that politicians life should be kept private, to keep politicians life safe from being leak out as well as image protection.